Fort St. John: (250)785-3333 . Dawson Creek: (250)782-3333
Fort Nelson: (250)774-7777 . Fort Nelson Cellular: (250)774-6453

Vice President
and General Manager

Jerry Sudchak
jerry@petron.ca

Operations Manager

Justin McKinnon
justin@petron.ca

Controller

Carl Jackson
carl@petron.ca

Service Manager

Karl Johnson
karl@petron.ca

Regional Sales Manager

Russ Beerling
russ@petron.ca

Materials Manager

Lani Belcher
lani@petron.ca

Contact

Petron Fort St. John

Head Office

P: 250.785.3333
F: 250.785.6011
Address: 11315 Alaska Rd
Fort St John, BC
V1J 6N2

Business Hours:

Mon - Fri 7:30am - 6:00pm

24/7 Service Calls Available


View Larger Map

Petron Fort St. John

Dawson Creek Office

P: 250.782.3333

Address: 801 -104 Ave
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 2H6

Business Hours:

Mon-Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm

24/7 Service Calls Available


View Larger Map

Petron Fort St. John

Fort Nelson Radio Office

P: 250.774.7777
F: 250.774.3335


Address: 5103 - 48 Ave
Fort Nelson, BC
V0C 1R0

F.N Operations: Holly DiMaggio

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

24/7 Service Calls Available


View Larger Map

Petron Fort St. John

Fort Nelson Cellular Office

P: 250.774.6453
F: 250.774.6452


Address: 4916 -50 St
Fort Nelson, BC
V0C 1R0

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 10am - 4pm

 


View Larger Map